Contact us

info heading

info content

Contact us

Dr. A. B. Dadas
Director
Email : director@nevillewadia.com, drdadas.10@gmail.com
Neville Wadia Institute of Management Studies and Research
19, Principal V.K Joag Path, Pune, Maharashtra, India – 411001
Phone: (020) 20163275 / 26160788/ 26169949.
Fax: 020-26163275.
Working Hrs: 10:30 AM – 5:30 PM (Off- Sundays & Holidays)
Website: www.nevillewadia.com

For Placements
Mrs. Radha J. L.
Head – Placements
Contact No: 9923100738, 020-26160788
Email:placements@nevillewadia.com, dograradha8@gmail.com
Website: www.nevillewadia.com

IQAC: iqac@nevillewadia.com
Alumni – alumni@nevillewadia.com
For Post Graduate Research Center : research@nevillewadia.com
For Admissions and administrative inquiries: admissions@nevillewadia.com

Visitors travelling via Pune Railway Station-
About 10 minutes from Pune Railway Station and less 1 kilo meter.
From Pune Railway Station, You will reach Institute within 10-min. walk.

Visitors travelling by plane-
About 7 kilo meters from venue it takes 30 minutes from Pune International Airport, Lohegaon, Pune From Pune International Airport, take Cab or City bus to Wadia College Campus.

Road-
Time taken from Shivaji nagar Bus stand to NWIMSR: 20 minutes, Distance : 5 km,
Time taken from Swargate Bus stand and NWIMSR: 29 minutes, Distance : 7 km
Time taken from Pune Station Bus stand and NWIMSR: 29 minutes, Distance : less than 1 km